« A Look for Late Summer: Print Shorts | Main | New Lingerie Lines: In Bloom by Jonquil, Marlies Dekkers & Amulette »

Friday, July 29th 2011

Exclusive Launch Event this Monday: The Rachel Zoe Collection on Shopbop

Rachel Zoe and Shopbop have teamed up on an exclusive video to celebrate the launch of the much anticipated Rachel Zoe Collection.

The event starts bright and early the morning of Monday, Aug. 1, with our exclusive Rachel Zoe Collection lookbook. Then, Rachel will be chatting live, answering your questions, as the full film premieres at 12pm ET/9am PT (that’s 5pm in London for our international following).

Start thinking up your questions for Rachel. This one is not to be missed! RSVP here.


Follow Shopbop on Facebook and Twitter to get up-to-the minute updates.

© 1999-2014 shopbop.com. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Conditions of Use
 
 
 

More